Login or register

Clifford the Big Red Dog

« Season 1 Season 2 (Episode Guide)  
S-1 | S-2 | All
 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
40 2x01 14/Feb/2002 Clifford's Valentine's Day Special 2002
41 2x02 21/May/2002 That's Snow Lie / A Friend In Need
42 2x03 22/May/2002 Fan Mail / Hooray for Cleo
43 2x04 23/May/2002 Nothing to Fur but Fur Itself / Jetta's Project
44 2x05 24/May/2002 Stinky Friends / He's Wonderful Mr. Bleakman
45 2x06 27/May/2002 Magic in the Air / Everyone Loves Clifford
46 2x07 28/May/2002 Clifford Grows Up / Jetta's Sweater
47 2x08 29/May/2002 Big Hearted T-Bone / Cleo's Valentine Surprise
48 2x09 30/May/2002 Embarrassing Moments / Lucky Charm
49 2x10 18/Sep/2002 Princess Cleo / Basketball Stories
50 2x11 25/Sep/2002 Doggy Detectives / Camping it Up
51 2x12 02/Oct/2002 Cleo Gets a Cone / A Job Well Read
52 2x13 09/Oct/2002 When I Grow Up / Not Now, I'm Busy
53 2x14 16/Oct/2002 Special T-Bone / Jetta's Sneak Peek
54 2x15 23/Oct/2002 Vaz Goes Down the Tubes / Cyber Puppy Problems
55 2x16 30/Oct/2002 Another Fine Mess / King Mac
56 2x17 06/Nov/2002 Who Moved My Bone / Clifford the Pirate King
57 2x18 13/Nov/2002 Clifford's Cookie Craving / Jetta's Friend
58 2x19 14/Feb/2003 Clifford's Valentine's Day Special 2003
58 2x20 20/Nov/2002 Fishing Lessons / No Baths For Cleo
59 2x21 17/Feb/2003 Flood of Imagination / Lights Out
60 2x22 18/Feb/2003 A Big Help / The Trouble with Kittens
61 2x23 19/Feb/2003 Led Astray / Wedding Bell Blues
62 2x24 20/Feb/2003 Food For Thought / Friends Forever
63 2x25 21/Feb/2003 Tie-Dyed Clifford / Stage Struck
64 2x26 24/Feb/2003 Dog House Rock / Guess Who's Coming To Birdwell
65 2x28 25/Feb/2003 Little Big Pup / Getting To Know You

« Season 1    
Classification: Animation
Genre: Animation General | Children
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: PBS ( USA)
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: September, 2000
Ended: February, 2003
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor