Login or register


« Season 3 Season 4 (Episode Guide)  
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | All
 Season 4(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
130 4x01 05/Sep/1957 Trial by Fire
131 4x02 12/Sep/1957 The Secret of the Red Room
132 4x03 19/Sep/1957 Necessary Evil
133 4x04 26/Sep/1957 Along Came a Spider
134 4x05 03/Oct/1957 Jacob and the Angels
135 4x06 10/Oct/1957 Mask for the Devil
136 4x07 17/Oct/1957 The Largest City in Captivity
137 4x08 24/Oct/1957 Tunnel of Fear
138 4x09 07/Nov/1957 Keep Me in Mind
139 4x10 14/Nov/1957 Two Tests on Tuesday
140 4x11 21/Nov/1957 A Matter of Life and Death
141 4x12 28/Nov/1957 Murder Has a Deadline
142 4x13 05/Dec/1957 The Devil's Brood
143 4x14 12/Dec/1957 Hurricane Diane
144 4x15 19/Dec/1957 To Walk the Night
145 4x16 26/Dec/1957 Shadow of a Memory
146 4x17 02/Jan/1958 Scream in Silence
147 4x18 16/Jan/1958 Thieves of Tokyo
148 4x19 23/Jan/1958 Sound of the Moon
149 4x20 30/Jan/1958 Burst of Fire
150 4x21 06/Feb/1958 Four Hours in White
151 4x22 20/Feb/1958 The Secret Love of Johnny Spain
152 4x23 27/Feb/1958 Albert Anastasia, His Life and Death
153 4x24 06/Mar/1958 The Thief With the Big Blue Eyes
154 4x25 13/Mar/1958 So Deadly My Love
155 4x26 27/Mar/1958 The Great World and Timothy Colt
156 4x27 03/Apr/1958 On the Take
157 4x28 10/Apr/1958 The Volcano Seat
158 4x29 24/Apr/1958 Shooting for the Moon
159 4x30 01/May/1958 The Deadly Tattoo
160 4x31 08/May/1958 The Big Success
161 4x32 15/May/1958 The Disappearance of Daphne
162 4x33 22/May/1958 Time of the Hanging
163 4x34 29/May/1958 The Push-Button Giant
164 4x35 05/Jun/1958 Spider Web
165 4x36 19/Jun/1958 House of Doubt
166 4x37 26/Jun/1958 Cabin B-13

« Season 3    
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Anthology
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: CBS ( USA)
Airs: Thursdays at 08:30 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: October 07, 1954
Ended: June 26, 1958
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor