Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 26/Sep/2004 Pilot
2 1x02 28/Sep/2004 Breaking a Slump
3 1x03 12/Oct/2004 Chin Music
4 1x04 19/Oct/2004 Trade Talks
5 1x05 06/Nov/2004 Spectator Interference
6 1x06 30/Jun/2005 Road Trip
7 1x07 07/Jul/2005 Between First & Home
8 1x08 14/Jul/2005 Stealing Home
9 1x09 21/Jul/2005 Save Situation
10 1x10 28/Jul/2005 Old Timers' Day (aka Seems Like Old Timers)
11 1x11 04/Aug/2005 Player Rep
12 1x12 Unknown Second Place

Classification: Scripted
Genre: Drama | Sports
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: CBS ( USA)
Airs: Tuesdays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: September 26, 2004
Ended: November 06, 2004
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor