Login or register


« Season 2 Season 3 (Episode Guide)  
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | All
 Season 3(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
41 3x01 06/Oct/1998 Bakersfield Blues
42 3x02 13/Oct/1998 Back from Bakersfield
43 3x03 20/Oct/1998 Model Smoker
44 3x04 27/Oct/1998 Scream Murray, Scream! (1)
45 3x05 03/Nov/1998 Scream Again Murray, Scream Again! (2)
46 3x06 10/Nov/1998 Cher and Cher Alike
47 3x07 17/Nov/1998 Father's Keeper
48 3x08 24/Nov/1998 Never P.E.T.A. Squirrel
49 3x09 15/Dec/1998 Our Lady of Rodeo Drive
50 3x10 19/Jan/1999 Nice Girls Finish Last
51 3x11 26/Jan/1999 Mercy Date
52 3x12 09/Feb/1999 Child Bride
53 3x13 16/Feb/1999 Popularity
54 3x14 23/Feb/1999 My Best Friend's Boyfriend
55 3x15 02/Mar/1999 None for the Road
56 3x16 20/Apr/1999 Cher's Weekend at Bernie's
57 3x17 20/Apr/1999 Parent Trap
58 3x18 27/Apr/1999 Big Sissies
59 3x19 04/May/1999 A Test of Character
60 3x20 11/May/1999 Prom Misses, Prom Misses
61 3x21 18/May/1999 Graduation
62 3x22 25/May/1999 All Night Senior Party

« Season 2    
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Comedy
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: UPN ( USA)
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: September 20, 1996
Ended: August 24, 1999
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor