Episode Air Date Episode Name (Add Episode)
01 01x01 30/Mar/2011 The Master Mines
02 01x02 06/Apr/2011 No Easy Way Out
03 01x03 13/Apr/2011 Down 'N Out
04 01x04 20/Apr/2011 Buried in Coal
05 01x05 08/May/2011 Into the Heart of Darkness
06 01x06 15/May/2011 Out with the Coal, In with the New
07 01x07 22/May/2011 A Mine Divided
08 01x08 05/Jun/2011 Haunted by the Past
09 01x09 12/Jun/2011 The Fight To Go Right

Type: Reality
Genres: Action, Adventure, Drama, Family, Talent
Status: Canceled/Ended
Airs: Sundays at 08:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: March 30, 2011
Ended: June 19, 2011
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor