Login or register

Coast Guard Florida

  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 10/Oct/2012 Welcome to Florida
2 1x02 17/Oct/2012 Where There's Smoke
3 1x03 24/Oct/2012 Goodbye Cadet's
4 1x04 14/Nov/2012 Everywhere They Turn
5 1x05 21/Nov/2012 Aircraft Commander
6 1x06 21/Nov/2012 A Storm is Brewing
7 1x07 23/Jan/2013 Pump Action
8 1x08 13/Feb/2013 Baled Out
9 1x09 27/Feb/2013 Green Team One
10 1x10 06/Mar/2013 Green Team Two
11 1x11 05/Jun/2013 Coast to Coast
12 1x12 12/Jun/2013 Dog Days of Florida
13 1x13 19/Jun/2013 Shell-Shocked

S01 - #105/Dec/2012HMS Bounty Rescue8
Classification: Reality
Genre: Crime
Status: TBD/On The Bubble
Network: Weather Channel ( USA)
Airs: Wednesdays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: October 10, 2012
Episode Order: 13
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor