Login or register

Season 1

1 :01x01 - Golf Cart Dad

A hidden-camera series in which kids prank their parents with the help of Hollywood special-effects artists. In the opener, a dad who loves to play golf takes the heat for a golf-cart mishap.

Source: Disney Channel

2 :01x02 - Steal of a Deal

A mom is pranked into thinking her newly purchased car is a stolen vehicle.

Source: Disney Channel

3 :01x03 - Hockey Havoc

A dad tries to fly a remote-controlled blimp.

Source: Disney Channel

4 :01x04 - Snow Globe Mom

A mom gets blamed for soaking a snow-globe boutique.

Source: Disney Channel

5 :01x05 - Serenity Yoga

A mom gets pranked in a yoga studio.

Source: Disney Channel

6 :01x06 - Charity Shoe Soak

A mom gets pranked at a Hollywood charity auction.

Source: Disney Channel
Classification: Reality
Genre: Children | Comedy | Family | Teens
Status: Ended
Network: DiSNEY XD ( USA)
Airs: Mondays at 07:30 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: July 26, 2012
Episode Order: 6
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor