Code 9

Episode Air Date Episode Name (Add Episode)
01 01x01 26/Jul/2012 Golf Cart Dad
03 01x03 10/Aug/2012 Hockey Havoc
04 01x04 14/Sep/2012 Snow Globe Mom
05 01x05 21/Sep/2012 Serenity Yoga

Network: DiSNEY XD ( USA)
Type: Reality
Genres: Children, Comedy, Family, Teens
Status: Ended
Airs: Mondays at 07:30 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: July 26, 2012
Episodes Order: 6
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor