Code: Breaker

Episode Air Date Episode Name (Add Episode)
01 01x01 07/Oct/2012 Grand Divine Judgment
02 01x02 14/Oct/2012 The Blue Flowers Blooming on a Spiral of Flames
03 01x03 21/Oct/2012 Blazing Courage and an Engraved Hammer
04 01x04 28/Oct/2012 Voices of Time
05 01x05 04/Nov/2012 A Banquet of Wishes
06 01x06 11/Nov/2012 Lost One
07 01x07 18/Nov/2012 Sakura, in the Light
08 01x08 25/Nov/2012 The King and His Troops, Children and Homes
09 01x09 02/Dec/2012 Stopped Time
10 01x10 09/Dec/2012 The World People See
11 01x11 16/Dec/2012 50,000 Hostages
13 01x13 30/Dec/2012 A Flower Blooming With God

Episode Air Date Episode Name
S01 - #1 17/Dec/2012 code:extra 1,2,3 & Plus 1
S01 - #2 06/Jan/2013 code:100 & extra HANAMI & Plus 2
S01 - #3 17/Apr/2013 code:4koma Special Theater
Network: MBS ( Japan)
Type: Animation
Genres: Anime, Action, Drama, Romance/Dating
Status: Canceled/Ended
Airs: Saturdays at 02:55 pm
Runtime: 25 Minutes
Language: Japanese
Premiere: October 07, 2012
Episodes Order: 13
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor