Code Geass

« Season 1 Season 2 (Episode Guide)  
S-1 | S-2 | All
 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
26 2x01 06/Apr/2008 The Day the Devil Wakened
27 2x02 13/Apr/2008 Japan Independence Plan
28 2x03 20/Apr/2008 The Imprisoned Academy
29 2x04 27/Apr/2008 The Scaffold of Counterattack
30 2x05 04/May/2008 Knight of Rounds
31 2x06 11/May/2008 Surprise Attack in the Pacific Ocean
32 2x07 18/May/2008 The Discarded Mask
33 2x08 25/May/2008 Millions of Miracles
34 2x09 08/Jun/2008 The Bride of the Zhu Jin Cheng
35 2x10 15/Jun/2008 When the Shen-Hu Shines
36 2x11 22/Jun/2008 The Power of Wills
37 2x12 29/Jun/2008 Love Attack!
38 2x13 06/Jul/2008 The Assassin from the Past
39 2x14 13/Jul/2008 Geass Hunt
40 2x15 20/Jul/2008 The World of C
41 2x16 27/Jul/2008 Super United Nations Resolution Number 1
42 2x17 03/Aug/2008 The Taste of Dirt
43 2x18 10/Aug/2008 The Second Decisive Battle of Tokyo
44 2x19 17/Aug/2008 Betrayal
45 2x20 24/Aug/2008 Emperor Disqualification
46 2x21 31/Aug/2008 Connection of Ragnarok
47 2x22 07/Sep/2008 Emperor Lelouch
48 2x23 14/Sep/2008 Schneizel's Mask
49 2x24 21/Sep/2008 Sky of Damocles
50 2x25 28/Sep/2008 Re.:

« Season 1    
Classification: Animation
Genre: Anime
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: MBS ( Japan)
Language: Japanese
Airs: Sundays at 05:00 pm
Runtime: 25 Minutes
Premiere: October 05, 2006
Ended: September 28, 2008
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor