Season 1


• No Summary (Add Here)

1 :01x01 - Tell Me That You Love Me

A terrorist group may have an ulterior motive for kidnap- ping several of the most Influential weapons specialists.

2 :01x02 - La Paloma

Danny is kidnapped while posing as the daughter of a Latin political leader.

4 :01x04 - Pick a Hero, Any Hero

Liz Towne is sent to nab the owner of a manufacturing
company which is responsible for supplying the Air Force with defective ports. The only person who has any clue is a woman called Amy Adams, who overhears a vital conversation. But before Liz can move in, Amy's apartment is bombed, and the terrified girl disappears.

5 :01x05 - Robin's Egg Blues

• No Summary (Add Here)

6 :01x06 - Goodbye, Mr. Microchips

• No Summary (Add Here)

7 :01x07 - Send Me No Orchids

• No Summary (Add Here)
Network: NBC ( USA)
Type: Scripted
Genres: Action, Adventure
Status: Canceled/Ended
Airs: Fridays at 08:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: January 27, 1985
Ended: March 22, 1985
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor