Code Name: Foxfire

Episode Air Date Episode Name (Add Episode)
01 01x01 08/Feb/1985 Tell Me That You Love Me
02 01x02 15/Feb/1985 La Paloma
04 01x04 08/Mar/1985 Pick a Hero, Any Hero
05 01x05 05/Apr/1985 Robin's Egg Blues
06 01x06 19/Apr/1985 Goodbye, Mr. Microchips
07 01x07 26/Apr/1985 Send Me No Orchids

Episode Air Date Episode Name
27/Jan/1985 Pilot
Network: NBC ( USA)
Type: Scripted
Genres: Action, Adventure
Status: Canceled/Ended
Airs: Fridays at 08:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: January 27, 1985
Ended: March 22, 1985
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor