Code Name: Foxfire

  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 08/Feb/1985 Tell Me That You Love Me
2 1x02 15/Feb/1985 La Paloma
3 1x03 22/Feb/1985 That Old Familiar Face
4 1x04 08/Mar/1985 Pick a Hero, Any Hero
5 1x05 05/Apr/1985 Robin's Egg Blues
6 1x06 19/Apr/1985 Goodbye, Mr. Microchips
7 1x07 26/Apr/1985 Send Me No Orchids

Classification: Scripted
Genre: Action | Adventure
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: NBC ( USA)
Airs: Fridays at 08:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: January 27, 1985
Ended: March 22, 1985
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor