Login or register  

Season 3

27 :03x01 - Still of the Night (Pocatello, ID)

A sweet young woman was found brutally stabbed to death in her bedroom. Kelly and Yolanda are in the precarious position of finding her killer amidst multiple possible suspects.

Source: TNT

28 :03x02 - Miss Congeniality (Yakima County, WA)

A young mother of three is found shot to death in her car that was pulled over on the side of a highway. Kelly and Yolanda are now faced with the difficult task of finding a killer who seemed to disappear under the dark cover of night.

Source: TNT

29 :03x03 - Burned (Fairview Park, OH)

An upbeat, free-spirited 67-year-old grandmother was found burned to death in her home and it's up to Kelly and Yolanda to determine how the fire was started and who was responsible.

Source: TNT

30 :03x04 - Mother Daughter Tragedy (Fort Wayne, IN)

In 1993, a 29-year-old mother and her six-year-old daughter were found strangled to death in their home. In this episode, Kelly and Yolanda head to Fort Wayne, Ind., and put all of their efforts into seeking out the person responsible for this tragic and heartbreaking double murder.

Source: TNT

31 :03x05 - Operator, Hurry! (St. Johns County, FL)

After a mysterious call to the operator, a beautiful young mother is found by her teenage daughter, brutally stabbed to death in their home. Kelly and Yolanda must try to find the killer of an innocent woman who appeared to have it all.

Source: TNT

32 :03x06 - The Record Keeper (Bridgeport WV)

The diary of a man who was stabbed to death in Bridgeport, W. Va. could be the key to help investigators.

33 :03x07 - Little League Dad (Arlington, TX)

Kelly and Yolanda need to discover who would want to kill a beloved community figure.

34 :03x08 - American Dream (Fort Myers, FL)

Having moved from India to Florida with her family, a young mother vanishes without a trace.

35 :03x09 - Season 3, Episode 9

• No Summary (Add Here)
Warning: Cold Justice guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Reality
Genre: Crime | Drama
Status: Returning Series
Network: TNT DRAMA ( USA)
Airs: Fridays at 08:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: September 03, 2013
Episode Order: 22
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor