Login or register

College Football on CBS

« Season 3 Season 4 (Episode Guide)  
| S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | All
 Season 4(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
107 4x01 03/Sep/2015 Florida International at University of Central Florida
108 4x02 03/Sep/2015 Duke at Tulane
109 4x03 03/Sep/2015 Colorado at Hawaii
110 4x04 04/Sep/2015 Fordham at Army
111 4x05 05/Sep/2015 Colgate at Navy
112 4x06 05/Sep/2015 Florida Atlantic at Tulsa
113 4x07 05/Sep/2015 UNLV at Northern Illinois

« Season 3    
Classification: Sports
Genre: Competition
Status: Returning Series
Network: Syndicated ( USA)
Airs: Saturdays at 03:30 pm
Runtime: 180 Minutes
Premiere: September 08, 2012
Episode Order: 62
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor