Login or register

College Football on FOX

« Season 1 Season 2 (Episode Guide) Season 3 »
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | All
 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
12 2x01 29/Aug/2013 Utah State vs. Utah
13 2x02 30/Aug/2013 North Dakota State vs. Kansas State
14 2x03 31/Aug/2013 William & Mary vs. West Virginia
15 2x04 31/Aug/2013 Nicholls State vs. Oregon
16 2x05 31/Aug/2013 Florida International at Maryland
17 2x06 31/Aug/2013 Old Dominion at East Carolina
18 2x07 31/Aug/2013 Boise State vs. Washington
19 2x08 05/Sep/2013 Florida Atlantic at East Carolina
20 2x09 07/Sep/2013 Southeastern LA. vs. TCU
21 2x10 07/Sep/2013 Buffalo vs. Baylor
22 2x11 07/Sep/2013 Louisiana-Lafayette at Kansas State
23 2x12 07/Sep/2013 West Virginia vs. Oklahoma
24 2x13 07/Sep/2013 Stephen F. Austin vs. Texas Tech
26 2x15 07/Sep/2013 Washington State vs. USC
27 2x16 12/Sep/2013 Tulane vs. Louisiana Tech
28 2x17 14/Sep/2013 Virginia Tech at East Carolina
29 2x18 14/Sep/2013 Ball State vs. North Texas
30 2x19 14/Sep/2013 Iowa vs. Iowa State
31 2x20 14/Sep/2013 Ohio State at California
32 2x21 14/Sep/2013 Oregon State at Utah
33 2x22 21/Sep/2013 Houston vs. Rice (from Reliant Stadium)
34 2x23 21/Sep/2013 Louisiana Tech at Kansas
35 2x24 26/Sep/2013 Iowa State at Tulsa
36 2x25 28/Sep/2013 SMU at TCU
37 2x26 28/Sep/2013 Virginia at Pittsburgh
38 2x27 28/Sep/2013 2013 Heart of Dallas Kickoff Classic: Army vs. Louisiana Tech from Cotton Bowl in Dallas, Texas
39 2x28 03/Oct/2013 UCLA at Utah
40 2x29 05/Oct/2013 East Carolina at Middle Tennessee
41 2x30 10/Oct/2013 Arizona at USC
42 2x31 12/Oct/2013 Tulsa at Texas-El Paso
43 2x32 19/Oct/2013 Southern Miss at East Carolina
44 2x33 24/Oct/2013 Marshall at Middle Tennessee
45 2x34 31/Oct/2013 Rice at North Texas
46 2x35 02/Nov/2013 Middle Tennessee at UAB
47 2x36 02/Nov/2013 Iowa State at Kansas State
48 2x37 02/Nov/2013 Colorado at UCLA
49 2x38 07/Nov/2013 Oklahoma at Baylor
50 2x39 09/Nov/2013 TCU at Iowa State
51 2x40 09/Nov/2013 Syracuse at Maryland
52 2x41 09/Nov/2013 Tulsa at East Carolina
53 2x42 09/Nov/2013 Kansas at Oklahoma State
54 2x43 14/Nov/2013 Marshall at Tulsa
55 2x44 16/Nov/2013 West Virginia at Kansas
56 2x45 16/Nov/2013 Charlotte at Old Dominion
57 2x46 16/Nov/2013 Iowa State at Oklahoma
58 2x47 16/Nov/2013 TCU at Kansas State
59 2x48 16/Nov/2013 Utah at Oregon
60 2x49 21/Nov/2013 Rice at Alabama-Birmingham
61 2x50 23/Nov/2013 Oklahoma at Kansas State
62 2x51 23/Nov/2013 Boston College at Maryland
63 2x52 23/Nov/2013 California at Stanford
64 2x53 23/Nov/2013 Kansas at Iowa State
65 2x54 28/Nov/2013 Texas Tech at Texas
66 2x55 29/Nov/2013 Florida International at Florida Atlantic
67 2x56 29/Nov/2013 Oregon State at Oregon
68 2x57 30/Nov/2013 Kansas State at Kansas
69 2x58 30/Nov/2013 North Texas at Tulsa
70 2x59 30/Nov/2013 Tulane at Rice
71 2x60 30/Nov/2013 Boston College at Syracuse
72 2x61 30/Nov/2013 Iowa State at West Virginia
73 2x62 07/Dec/2013 Texas at Baylor

S02 - #131/Aug/2013Wofford at Baylor8
S02 - #207/Sep/2013New Mexico at Texas-El PasoN/A
S02 - #307/Sep/2013Oklahoma State at Texas-San AntonioN/A
S02 - #414/Sep/2013Lamar at Oklahoma StateN/A
S02 - #521/Sep/2013UL-Monroe at BaylorN/A
S02 - #621/Sep/2013Texas-San Antonio at UTEP7
S02 - #721/Sep/2013Texas State at Texas TechN/A
S02 - #828/Sep/2013Houston at UTSA7
S02 - #928/Sep/2013Florida Atlantic at Rice8
S02 - #1005/Oct/2013North Texas at Tulane7
S02 - #1105/Oct/2013North Carolina State at Wake Forest7
S02 - #1205/Oct/2013Washington State at CaliforniaN/A
S02 - #1305/Oct/2013TCU at OklahomaN/A
S02 - #1405/Oct/2013Kentucky at South CarolinaN/A
S02 - #1505/Oct/2013West Virginia at BaylorN/A
S02 - #1605/Oct/2013Texas Tech at KansasN/A
S02 - #1705/Oct/2013Ball State at VirginiaN/A
S02 - #1812/Oct/2013Oregon at WashingtonN/A
S02 - #1912/Oct/2013Marshall at Florida Atlantic8
S02 - #2012/Oct/2013Kansas at TCUN/A
S02 - #2112/Oct/2013Iowa State at Texas TechN/A
S02 - #2219/Oct/2013Washington State at OregonN/A
S02 - #2319/Oct/2013Texas Tech at West VirginiaN/A
S02 - #2426/Oct/2013West Virginia at Kansas StateN/A
S02 - #2526/Oct/2013North Texas at Southern MississippiN/A
S02 - #2626/Oct/2013Texas at TCUN/A
S02 - #2726/Oct/2013California at WashingtonN/A
S02 - #2826/Oct/2013Oklahoma State at Iowa StateN/A
S02 - #2909/Nov/2013Florida International at Middle Tennessee8
S02 - #3005/Jan/20142014 Semper Fidelis All-American Bowl: East vs. West High School All-Stars at Home Depot Center in Carson, CAN/A

« Season 1   Season 3 »
Classification: Sports
Genre: Competition
Status: Returning Series
Network: Syndicated ( USA)
Airs: Saturdays at 06:30 pm
Runtime: 240 Minutes
Premiere: September 01, 2012
Episode Order: 125
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor