Login or register

Colt .45

« Season 2 Season 3 (Episode Guide)  
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | All
 Season 3(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
40 3x01 04/Oct/1959 Queen of Dixie
41 3x02 11/Oct/1959 The Reckoning
42 3x03 18/Oct/1959 The Devil's Godson
43 3x04 25/Oct/1959 The Rival Gun
44 3x05 01/Nov/1959 The Hothead
45 3x06 08/Nov/1959 A Legend of Buffalo Bill
46 3x07 15/Nov/1959 Yellow Terror
47 3x08 22/Nov/1959 Tar and Feathers
48 3x09 06/Dec/1959 Alias Mr. Howard
49 3x10 13/Dec/1959 Calamity
50 3x11 10/Jan/1960 Under False Pretenses
51 3x12 31/Jan/1960 Impasse
52 3x13 14/Feb/1960 Arizona Anderson
53 3x14 28/Feb/1960 The Cause
54 3x15 13/Mar/1960 Phantom Trail
55 3x16 27/Mar/1960 Breakthrough
56 3x17 05/Apr/1960 Chain of Command
57 3x18 12/Apr/1960 Alibi
58 3x19 19/Apr/1960 Absent Without Leave
59 3x20 26/Apr/1960 Strange Encounter
60 3x21 03/May/1960 Trial by Rope
61 3x22 10/May/1960 The Gandy Dancers
62 3x23 17/May/1960 Martial Law
63 3x24 24/May/1960 Attack
64 3x25 31/May/1960 Bounty List
65 3x26 07/Jun/1960 Appointment in Agoura
66 3x27 14/Jun/1960 Showdown at Goldtown
67 3x28 21/Jun/1960 The Trespasser

« Season 2    
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Western
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: ABC ( USA)
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: October 18, 1957
Ended: September 27, 1960
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor