« Season 4  
Episode Air Date Episode Name (Add Episode)
128 05x01 13/Sep/1966 The Gun
129 05x02 20/Sep/1966 The Losers
131 05x04 04/Oct/1966 The Brothers
132 05x05 11/Oct/1966 The Chapel at Able-Five
135 05x08 01/Nov/1966 Headcount
136 05x09 15/Nov/1966 Decision
137 05x10 22/Nov/1966 The Outsider
141 05x14 20/Dec/1966 Cry for Help
142 05x15 27/Dec/1966 The Furlough
144 05x17 17/Jan/1967 Gadjo
145 05x18 24/Jan/1967 Anniversary
147 05x20 07/Feb/1967 The Gantlet
148 05x21 14/Feb/1967 The Masquers
149 05x22 21/Feb/1967 A Little Jazz
150 05x23 28/Feb/1967 Nightmare on the Red Ball Run
151 05x24 07/Mar/1967 Jonah
152 05x25 14/Mar/1967 The Partisan

« Season 4  
Type: Scripted
Genres: Action, Adventure, Drama, Military/War
Status: Canceled/Ended
Airs: Tuesdays at 07:30 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: October 02, 1962
Ended: August 29, 1967
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor