Login or register


  Season 1 (Episode Guide) Season 2 »
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | S-5 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 02/Oct/1962 Forgotten Front
2 1x02 09/Oct/1962 Rear Echelon Commandos
3 1x03 16/Oct/1962 Lost Sheep, Lost Shepherd
4 1x04 23/Oct/1962 Any Second Now
5 1x05 30/Oct/1962 Far from the Brave
6 1x06 13/Nov/1962 Missing in Action
7 1x07 20/Nov/1962 Escape to Nowhere
8 1x08 27/Nov/1962 The Celebrity
9 1x09 04/Dec/1962 Cat and Mouse
10 1x10 11/Dec/1962 I Swear by Apollo
11 1x11 18/Dec/1962 A Day in June
12 1x12 25/Dec/1962 The Prisoner
13 1x13 01/Jan/1963 Reunion
14 1x14 08/Jan/1963 The Medal
15 1x15 15/Jan/1963 Just for the Record
16 1x16 22/Jan/1963 The Volunteer
17 1x17 29/Jan/1963 The Squad
18 1x18 05/Feb/1963 Next in Command
19 1x19 12/Feb/1963 The Chateau
20 1x20 19/Feb/1963 Off Limits
21 1x21 26/Feb/1963 No Time for Pity
22 1x22 05/Mar/1963 Night Patrol
23 1x23 12/Mar/1963 Survival
24 1x24 19/Mar/1963 No Hallelujahs for Glory
25 1x25 26/Mar/1963 The Quiet Warrior
26 1x26 02/Apr/1963 Battle of the Roses
27 1x27 09/Apr/1963 Hill 256
28 1x28 16/Apr/1963 The Sniper
29 1x29 23/Apr/1963 One More for the Road
30 1x30 30/Apr/1963 The Walking Wounded
31 1x31 07/May/1963 High Named Today
32 1x32 14/May/1963 No Trumpets, No Drums

    Season 2 »
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Action | Adventure | Drama | Military/War
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: ABC ( USA)
Airs: Tuesdays at 07:30 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: October 02, 1962
Ended: August 29, 1967
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor