« Season 2 Season 4 »
Episode Air Date Episode Name (Add Episode)
66 03x02 22/Sep/1964 Vendetta
67 03x03 29/Sep/1964 Point of View
68 03x04 06/Oct/1964 The Duel
69 03x05 13/Oct/1964 Silver Service
70 03x06 20/Oct/1964 The Hard Way Back
71 03x07 27/Oct/1964 Operation Fly Trap
72 03x08 10/Nov/1964 The Little Carousel
73 03x09 17/Nov/1964 Fly Away Home
74 03x10 24/Nov/1964 The Impostor
75 03x11 01/Dec/1964 A Gift of Hope
76 03x12 08/Dec/1964 A Rare Vintage
77 03x13 15/Dec/1964 The Long Walk
78 03x14 22/Dec/1964 The Town That Went Away
80 03x16 05/Jan/1965 The Enemy
81 03x17 12/Jan/1965 The Cassock
82 03x18 19/Jan/1965 Losers Cry Deal
83 03x19 26/Jan/1965 More Than a Soldier
84 03x20 02/Feb/1965 Brother, Brother
86 03x22 16/Feb/1965 The Convict
87 03x23 23/Feb/1965 Dateline
88 03x24 02/Mar/1965 A Walk With an Eagle
89 03x25 09/Mar/1965 The Long Wait
90 03x26 16/Mar/1965 The Tree of Moray
91 03x27 23/Mar/1965 Cry in the Ruins
92 03x28 30/Mar/1965 The Hell Machine
93 03x29 06/Apr/1965 Billy the Kid
94 03x30 13/Apr/1965 Heritage
95 03x31 20/Apr/1965 Odyssey
96 03x32 27/Apr/1965 Beneath the Ashes

« Season 2 Season 4 »
Network: ABC ( USA)
Type: Scripted
Genres: Action, Adventure, Drama, Military/War
Status: Canceled/Ended
Airs: Tuesdays at 07:30 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: October 02, 1962
Ended: August 29, 1967
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor