« Season 1 All Seasons (Episode Guide) Season 5 »
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | S-5 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 02/Oct/1962 Forgotten Front
2 1x02 09/Oct/1962 Rear Echelon Commandos
3 1x03 16/Oct/1962 Lost Sheep, Lost Shepherd
4 1x04 23/Oct/1962 Any Second Now
5 1x05 30/Oct/1962 Far from the Brave
6 1x06 13/Nov/1962 Missing in Action
7 1x07 20/Nov/1962 Escape to Nowhere
8 1x08 27/Nov/1962 The Celebrity
9 1x09 04/Dec/1962 Cat and Mouse
10 1x10 11/Dec/1962 I Swear by Apollo
11 1x11 18/Dec/1962 A Day in June
12 1x12 25/Dec/1962 The Prisoner
13 1x13 01/Jan/1963 Reunion
14 1x14 08/Jan/1963 The Medal
15 1x15 15/Jan/1963 Just for the Record
16 1x16 22/Jan/1963 The Volunteer
17 1x17 29/Jan/1963 The Squad
18 1x18 05/Feb/1963 Next in Command
19 1x19 12/Feb/1963 The Chateau
20 1x20 19/Feb/1963 Off Limits
21 1x21 26/Feb/1963 No Time for Pity
22 1x22 05/Mar/1963 Night Patrol
23 1x23 12/Mar/1963 Survival
24 1x24 19/Mar/1963 No Hallelujahs for Glory
25 1x25 26/Mar/1963 The Quiet Warrior
26 1x26 02/Apr/1963 Battle of the Roses
27 1x27 09/Apr/1963 Hill 256
28 1x28 16/Apr/1963 The Sniper
29 1x29 23/Apr/1963 One More for the Road
30 1x30 30/Apr/1963 The Walking Wounded
31 1x31 07/May/1963 High Named Today
32 1x32 14/May/1963 No Trumpets, No Drums

 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
33 2x01 17/Sep/1963 Bridge at Chalons
34 2x02 24/Sep/1963 Bridgehead
35 2x03 01/Oct/1963 Masquerade
36 2x04 08/Oct/1963 The Long Way Home (1)
37 2x05 15/Oct/1963 The Long Way Home (2)
38 2x06 22/Oct/1963 The Wounded Don't Cry
39 2x07 29/Oct/1963 Doughboy
40 2x08 05/Nov/1963 Glow Against the Sky
41 2x09 12/Nov/1963 The Little Jewel
42 2x10 19/Nov/1963 A Distant Drum
43 2x11 26/Nov/1963 Anatomy of a Patrol
44 2x12 03/Dec/1963 Ambush
45 2x13 10/Dec/1963 Barrage
46 2x14 17/Dec/1963 Thunder from the Hill
47 2x15 24/Dec/1963 The Party
48 2x16 31/Dec/1963 Gideon's Army
49 2x17 07/Jan/1964 The Pillbox
50 2x18 14/Jan/1964 The General and the Sergeant
51 2x19 21/Jan/1964 Eyes of the Hunter
52 2x20 28/Jan/1964 The Hostages
53 2x21 04/Feb/1964 Mail Call
54 2x22 11/Feb/1964 Counter-Punch
55 2x23 18/Feb/1964 A Silent Cry
56 2x24 25/Feb/1964 The Hunter
57 2x25 03/Mar/1964 What Are the Bugles Blowin' For? (1)
58 2x26 10/Mar/1964 What Are the Bugles Blowin' For? (2)
59 2x27 17/Mar/1964 Weep No More
60 2x28 24/Mar/1964 The Short Day of Private Putnam
61 2x29 31/Mar/1964 Rescue
62 2x30 07/Apr/1964 Command
63 2x31 14/Apr/1964 Infant of Prague
64 2x32 21/Apr/1964 The Glory Among Men

 Season 3(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
65 3x01 15/Sep/1964 Mountain Man
66 3x02 22/Sep/1964 Vendetta
67 3x03 29/Sep/1964 Point of View
68 3x04 06/Oct/1964 The Duel
69 3x05 13/Oct/1964 Silver Service
70 3x06 20/Oct/1964 The Hard Way Back
71 3x07 27/Oct/1964 Operation Fly Trap
72 3x08 10/Nov/1964 The Little Carousel
73 3x09 17/Nov/1964 Fly Away Home
74 3x10 24/Nov/1964 The Impostor
75 3x11 01/Dec/1964 A Gift of Hope
76 3x12 08/Dec/1964 A Rare Vintage
77 3x13 15/Dec/1964 The Long Walk
78 3x14 22/Dec/1964 The Town That Went Away
79 3x15 29/Dec/1964 Birthday Cake
80 3x16 05/Jan/1965 The Enemy
81 3x17 12/Jan/1965 The Cassock
82 3x18 19/Jan/1965 Losers Cry Deal
83 3x19 26/Jan/1965 More Than a Soldier
84 3x20 02/Feb/1965 Brother, Brother
85 3x21 09/Feb/1965 The Steeple
86 3x22 16/Feb/1965 The Convict
87 3x23 23/Feb/1965 Dateline
88 3x24 02/Mar/1965 A Walk With an Eagle
89 3x25 09/Mar/1965 The Long Wait
90 3x26 16/Mar/1965 The Tree of Moray
91 3x27 23/Mar/1965 Cry in the Ruins
92 3x28 30/Mar/1965 The Hell Machine
93 3x29 06/Apr/1965 Billy the Kid
94 3x30 13/Apr/1965 Heritage
95 3x31 20/Apr/1965 Odyssey
96 3x32 27/Apr/1965 Beneath the Ashes

 Season 4(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
97 4x01 14/Sep/1965 Main Event
98 4x02 21/Sep/1965 The First Day
99 4x03 28/Sep/1965 S.I.W.
100 4x04 05/Oct/1965 The Linesman
101 4x05 12/Oct/1965 The Farmer
102 4x06 19/Oct/1965 Evasion
103 4x07 26/Oct/1965 Hear No Evil
104 4x08 02/Nov/1965 Crossfire
105 4x09 09/Nov/1965 9 Place Vendee
106 4x10 16/Nov/1965 The Old Men
107 4x11 23/Nov/1965 Soldier of Fortune
108 4x12 30/Nov/1965 The Casket
109 4x13 07/Dec/1965 Luck with Rainbows
110 4x14 14/Dec/1965 Breakout
111 4x15 21/Dec/1965 Finest Hour
112 4x16 28/Dec/1965 The Raider
113 4x17 04/Jan/1966 The Mockingbird
114 4x18 11/Jan/1966 The Good Samaritan
115 4x19 18/Jan/1966 Retribution
116 4x20 25/Jan/1966 Counterplay
117 4x21 01/Feb/1966 Nothing to Lose
118 4x22 08/Feb/1966 Ask Me No Questions
119 4x23 15/Feb/1966 The Ringer
120 4x24 22/Feb/1966 The Flying Machine
121 4x25 01/Mar/1966 Hills are for Heroes (1)
122 4x26 08/Mar/1966 Hills are for Heroes (2)
123 4x27 15/Mar/1966 Gitty
124 4x28 22/Mar/1966 One at a Time
125 4x29 29/Mar/1966 A Sudden Terror
126 4x30 05/Apr/1966 Run, Sheep, Run
127 4x31 12/Apr/1966 The Leader

 Season 5(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
128 5x01 13/Sep/1966 The Gun
129 5x02 20/Sep/1966 The Losers
130 5x03 27/Sep/1966 Ollie Joe
131 5x04 04/Oct/1966 The Brothers
132 5x05 11/Oct/1966 The Chapel at Able-Five
133 5x06 18/Oct/1966 A Child's Game
134 5x07 25/Oct/1966 The Letter
135 5x08 01/Nov/1966 Headcount
136 5x09 15/Nov/1966 Decision
137 5x10 22/Nov/1966 The Outsider
138 5x11 29/Nov/1966 Conflict
139 5x12 06/Dec/1966 Gulliver
140 5x13 13/Dec/1966 The Bankroll
141 5x14 20/Dec/1966 Cry for Help
142 5x15 27/Dec/1966 The Furlough
143 5x16 03/Jan/1967 Entombed
144 5x17 17/Jan/1967 Gadjo
145 5x18 24/Jan/1967 Anniversary
146 5x19 31/Jan/1967 Encounter
147 5x20 07/Feb/1967 The Gantlet
148 5x21 14/Feb/1967 The Masquers
149 5x22 21/Feb/1967 A Little Jazz
150 5x23 28/Feb/1967 Nightmare on the Red Ball Run
151 5x24 07/Mar/1967 Jonah
152 5x25 14/Mar/1967 The Partisan

« Season 1   Season 5 »
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Action | Adventure | Drama | Military/War
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: ABC ( USA)
Airs: Tuesdays at 07:30 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: October 02, 1962
Ended: August 29, 1967
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor