Comedy World Cup

Comedy World Cup

Comedy World Cup is a panel show hosted by David Tennant. He asks the questions as two teams of comedians battle it out to showcase their knowledge of comedy. The winners of each show progress to the next round of the competition, before the last two teams compete in the grand final for the Comedy World Cup title.

Episode Info

Prev: 1x07 -- Episode 7 (Oct/27/2012)

The two teams who have made it through to the final battle it out to be crowned series champions.

David TennantDavid Tennant
As Presenter

No reviews yet, write the first review
Recurring Guests

Johnny Vegas (3 eps)
Nicholas Parsons (3 eps)
Jason Manford (3 eps)
Josh Widdicombe (3 eps)
Paul Chowdhry (3 eps)
Clive Anderson (2 eps)
Omid Djalili (2 eps)
Joe Pasquale (2 eps)
Alan Carr (2 eps)
Sara Pascoe (2 eps)

View All Recurring Guests
Classification: Game Show
Genre: Celebrities | Comedy
Status: TBD/On The Bubble
Network: Channel 4 ( United Kingdom)
Airs: Saturdays at 08:20 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: September 15, 2012
Episode Order: 7
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor