Login or register

Common Law (1996)

  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 28/Sep/1996 Pilot
2 1x02 05/Oct/1996 In the Matter of: John's Fifteen Minutes
3 1x03 12/Oct/1996 In the Matter of: Acceptance
4 1x04 19/Oct/1996 In the Matter of: Luis in Love

Classification: Scripted
Genre: Comedy
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: ABC ( USA)
Airs: Saturdays at 09:30 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: September 28, 1996
Ended: October 19, 1996
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor