Login or register  

Complete Savages

  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 1x01 24/Sep/2004 Pilot N/A
2 1x02 01/Oct/2004 Tutoring N/A
3 1x03 08/Oct/2004 Almost Men in Uniform N/A
4 1x04 15/Oct/2004 Nick Kicks Butt N/A
5 1x05 22/Oct/2004 Car Jack N/A
6 1x06 29/Oct/2004 Free Lily N/A
7 1x07 05/Nov/2004 For Whom the Cell Tolls N/A
8 1x08 12/Nov/2004 Carnival Knowledge N/A
9 1x09 19/Nov/2004 My Two Sons N/A
10 1x10 26/Nov/2004 Thanksgiving With the Savages N/A
11 1x11 03/Dec/2004 The Man Without a Ball N/A
12 1x12 10/Dec/2004 Voodude N/A
13 1x13 17/Dec/2004 Savage XXX-mas N/A
14 1x14 21/Jan/2005 Teen Things I Hate About You N/A
15 1x15 14/Jan/2005 Save a Dance for Me N/A
16 1x16 03/Jun/2005 Crimes and Mini-Wieners N/A
17 1x17 10/Jun/2005 Bad Reception N/A
18 1x18 27/May/2005 Saving Old Lady Riley N/A
19 1x19 17/Jun/2005 Hot Water N/A

Warning: Complete Savages guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Comedy
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: ABC ( USA)
Airs: Fridays at 08:30 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: September 24, 2004
Ended: June 17, 2005
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor