Conan (1997)

  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 22/Sep/1997 The Heart of the Elephant (1)
2 1x02 22/Sep/1997 The Heart of the Elephant (2)
3 1x03 06/Oct/1997 Lair of the Beastmen
4 1x04 13/Oct/1997 The Siege of Ahl Sohn-Bar
5 1x05 20/Oct/1997 A Friend in Need
6 1x06 27/Oct/1997 The Ruby Fruit Forest
7 1x07 07/Nov/1997 The Three Virgins
8 1x08 14/Nov/1997 Ransom
9 1x09 21/Nov/1997 The Curse of Afka
10 1x10 28/Nov/1997 Impostor
11 1x11 07/Dec/1997 Amazon Woman
12 1x12 25/Jan/1998 Homecoming
13 1x13 01/Feb/1998 The Taming
14 1x14 08/Feb/1998 Red Sonja
15 1x15 15/Feb/1998 Shadows of Death
16 1x16 22/Feb/1998 The Child
17 1x17 01/Mar/1998 The Crystal Arrow
18 1x18 26/Apr/1998 The Labyrinth
19 1x19 03/May/1998 The Cavern
20 1x20 10/May/1998 Antidote
21 1x21 17/May/1998 Lethal Wizards
22 1x22 24/May/1998 Heir Apparent