Conan the Adventurer

  Season 1 (Episode Guide) (With Recaps)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 12/Sep/1992 The Night Of Fiery Tears
2 1x02 19/Sep/1992 Blood Brother
3 1x03 26/Sep/1992 Star of Shadizar
4 1x04 03/Oct/1992 Conan the Gladiator
5 1x05 10/Oct/1992 The Heart of Rakkir
6 1x06 17/Oct/1992 Men of Stone
7 1x07 24/Oct/1992 The Terrible Torrinon
8 1x08 31/Oct/1992 Greywolf of Xanthus
9 1x09 07/Nov/1992 Shadow Walkers
10 1x10 14/Nov/1992 The Claw of Heaven
11 1x11 21/Nov/1992 Serpent Riders of Set
12 1x12 28/Nov/1992 Windfang's Eyrie
13 1x13 05/Dec/1992 Seven against Stygia
14 1x14 13/Sep/1993 Tribal Warfare
15 1x15 14/Sep/1993 Curse of Axh'oon
16 1x16 15/Sep/1993 Master Thief of Shadizar
17 1x17 16/Sep/1993 The Vengeance of Jhebbel Sag
18 1x18 17/Sep/1993 The Red Brotherhood
19 1x19 20/Sep/1993 Thunder and Lightning
20 1x20 21/Sep/1993 The Crevasse of Winds
21 1x21 22/Sep/1993 Hanuman the Ape God
22 1x22 23/Sep/1993 Isle of the Naiads
23 1x23 24/Sep/1993 In Days of Old
24 1x24 27/Sep/1993 The Battle of Wrath-amon
25 1x25 28/Sep/1993 Earthbound
26 1x26 29/Sep/1993 The Treachery of Emperors
27 1x27 30/Sep/1993 A Needle in a Haystack
28 1x28 01/Oct/1993 Return to Tarantia
29 1x29 04/Oct/1993 The Book of Skelos
30 1x30 05/Oct/1993 Labors of Conan
31 1x31 06/Oct/1993 The Amulet of Vathelos
32 1x32 07/Oct/1993 The Final hours of Conan
33 1x33 08/Oct/1993 An Evil Wind in Kusan
34 1x34 11/Oct/1993 Blood of my Blood
35 1x35 12/Oct/1993 Dragon's Breath
36 1x36 13/Oct/1993 The Queen of Stygia
37 1x37 14/Oct/1993 Nature of the Beast
38 1x38 15/Oct/1993 City of the Burning Skull
39 1x39 18/Oct/1993 Son of Atlantis
40 1x40 19/Oct/1993 Conan rides again
41 1x41 20/Oct/1993 Down to the Dregs
42 1x42 21/Oct/1993 Dregs-amon the Great
43 1x43 22/Oct/1993 The Wolfmother
44 1x44 25/Oct/1993 Conan of the Kosaki
45 1x45 26/Oct/1993 Torrinon Returns
46 1x46 27/Oct/1993 The Frost Giant's Daughter
47 1x47 28/Oct/1993 Cornucopia of Grondar
48 1x48 29/Oct/1993 When Tolls the Bell of Night
49 1x49 01/Nov/1993 The Lost Dagger of Manir
50 1x50 02/Nov/1993 Thorns of Midnight
51 1x51 03/Nov/1993 The Vale of Amazons
52 1x52 04/Nov/1993 Bones of Damballa
53 1x53 05/Nov/1993 Turnabout is Foul Play
54 1x54 08/Nov/1993 The Once and Future Conan
55 1x55 09/Nov/1993 Sword, Sai, & Shuriken
56 1x56 10/Nov/1993 Full Moon Rising
57 1x57 11/Nov/1993 The Stealer of Souls
58 1x58 12/Nov/1993 Amra the Lion
59 1x59 15/Nov/1993 Escape of Ram-amon
60 1x60 16/Nov/1993 The Star-Metal Monster
61 1x61 17/Nov/1993 Into the abyss
62 1x62 18/Nov/1993 A Serpent Coils the Earth (1)
63 1x63 19/Nov/1993 A Serpent Coils the Earth (2)
64 1x64 22/Nov/1993 A Serpent Coils the Earth (3)

Classification: Animation
Genre: Animation General | Action | Adventure
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: FOX ( USA)
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: September 12, 1992
Ended: November 22, 1993
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor