Login or register

CONCACAF Champions League

CONCACAF Champions League

"The CONCACAF Champions League" is played in two stages, Group Stage and Championship Round. The berths for the 24 teams are allocated by country, or in the case of the Caribbean, by region.
In the Group Stage, the teams are divided into eight groups of three, with no two teams from the same country in the same group, barring the exception if three teams from the same Central American nation qualify.

Only the group winners advance to the quarterfinals, where the pairings are set by matching the team with the best record against the team with the worst, second-best against seventh-best, third-best against six best and so on. (Source: CONCACAF)

Brian DunsethBrian Dunseth
As Himself (Announcer)
Gus JohnsonGus Johnson
As Himself (Announcer)
Mark RogondinoMark Rogondino
As Himself (Announcer)

No reviews yet, write the first review
Latest News

There are no news items yet

Classification: Sports
Genre: Action | Family | Fitness | Sports | Talent
Status: Returning Series
Network: FOX SPORTS 2 ( USA)
Airs: Tuesdays at 08:00 pm
Runtime: 120 Minutes
Premiere: August 20, 2013
• CONCACAF Champions League Soccer (Alternate title), (Used In USA)
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor