Login or register  

Coronado 9

  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 1x01 06/Sep/1960 The Widow of Kill Cove N/A
2 1x02 13/Sep/1960 A Stroll in the Park N/A
3 1x03 20/Sep/1960 Doomtown N/A
4 1x04 27/Sep/1960 The Spinster of Nob Hill N/A
5 1x05 04/Oct/1960 The Groom Came D.O.A. N/A
6 1x06 11/Oct/1960 The Day Chivalry Died N/A
7 1x07 18/Oct/1960 I Came for the Funeral N/A
8 1x08 25/Oct/1960 I Want to be Hated N/A
9 1x09 01/Nov/1960 Four and Twenty Buddhas N/A
10 1x10 08/Nov/1960 Run Scared N/A
11 1x11 15/Nov/1960 Alibi Bye N/A
12 1x12 22/Nov/1960 A Bookie is Not a Bibliophile N/A
13 1x13 29/Nov/1960 Careless Joe N/A
14 1x14 06/Dec/1960 Remember the Alamo N/A
15 1x15 13/Dec/1960 Blow, Gabriella N/A
16 1x16 20/Dec/1960 Loser's Circle N/A
17 1x17 27/Dec/1960 Obituary of a Small Ape N/A
18 1x18 03/Jan/1961 Film Flam N/A
19 1x19 10/Jan/1961 Londonderry Heiress N/A
20 1x20 17/Jan/1961 Run, Shep, Run N/A
21 1x21 24/Jan/1961 Wrong Odds N/A
22 1x22 31/Jan/1961 Sincerely Yours, Napoleon N/A
23 1x23 07/Feb/1961 The Man from Way Down Yonder N/A
24 1x24 10/Feb/1961 Caribbean Chase N/A
25 1x25 21/Feb/1961 Hunt Breakfast N/A
26 1x26 28/Feb/1961 Excursion to Algiers N/A
27 1x27 07/Mar/1961 Flight to Lapaz N/A
28 1x28 14/Mar/1961 Three's a Shroud N/A
29 1x29 21/Mar/1961 Come with Thy Loot N/A
30 1x30 28/Mar/1961 The Day Ramon Fell N/A
31 1x31 04/Apr/1961 Long Way to Detroit N/A
32 1x32 11/Apr/1961 But the Patient Died N/A
33 1x33 18/Apr/1961 Gone Goose N/A
34 1x34 25/Apr/1961 The Anxious Mariner N/A
35 1x35 02/May/1961 Flee Now, Pay Later N/A
36 1x36 09/May/1961 The Daley Double N/A
37 1x37 15/May/1961 Singapore Girl N/A
38 1x38 23/May/1961 Blonde Herring N/A
39 1x39 30/May/1961 They Met in Honolulu N/A

Warning: Coronado 9 guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Drama | Mystery
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: Syndicated ( USA)
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: September 06, 1960
Ended: May 30, 1961
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor