Login or register  
TV

Coronation Street


« Series 55 Series 56 (Episode Guide)  
| S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | S-5 | S-6 | S-7 | S-8 | S-9 | S-10 | S-11 | S-12 | S-13 | S-14 | S-15 | S-16 | S-17 | S-18 | S-19 | S-20 | S-21 | S-22 | S-23 | S-24 | S-25 | S-26 | S-27 | S-28 | S-29 | S-30 | S-31 | S-32 | S-33 | S-34 | S-35 | S-36 | S-37 | S-38 | S-39 | S-40 | S-41 | S-42 | S-43 | S-44 | S-45 | S-46 | S-47 | S-48 | S-49 | S-50 | S-51 | S-52 | S-53 | S-54 | S-55 | S-56 | All
 Series 56(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
8545 56x01 02/Jan/2015 Fri Jan 2, 2015 [Episode 1] N/A
8546 56x02 02/Jan/2015 Fri Jan 2, 2015 [Episode 2] N/A
8547 56x03 05/Jan/2015 Mon Jan 5, 2015 [Episode 1] N/A
8548 56x04 05/Jan/2015 Mon Jan 5, 2015 [Episode 2] N/A
8549 56x05 07/Jan/2015 Wed Jan 7, 2015 N/A
8550 56x06 09/Jan/2015 Fri Jan 9, 2015 [Episode 1] N/A
8551 56x07 09/Jan/2015 Fri Jan 9, 2015 [Episode 2] N/A
8552 56x08 12/Jan/2015 Mon Jan 12, 2015 [Episode 1] N/A
8553 56x09 12/Jan/2015 Mon Jan 12, 2015 [Episode 2] N/A
8554 56x10 14/Jan/2015 Wed Jan 14, 2015 N/A
8555 56x11 16/Jan/2015 Fri Jan 16, 2015 [Episode 1] N/A
8556 56x12 16/Jan/2015 Fri Jan 16, 2015 [Episode 2] N/A
8557 56x13 19/Jan/2015 Mon Jan 19, 2015 [Episode 1] N/A
8558 56x14 19/Jan/2015 Mon Jan 19, 2015 [Episode 2] N/A
8559 56x15 21/Jan/2015 Wed Jan 21, 2015 N/A
8560 56x16 23/Jan/2015 Fri Jan 23, 2015 [Episode 1] N/A
8561 56x17 23/Jan/2015 Fri Jan 23, 2015 [Episode 2] N/A
8562 56x18 26/Jan/2015 Mon Jan 26, 2015 [Episode 1] N/A
8563 56x19 26/Jan/2015 Mon Jan 26, 2015 [Episode 2] N/A
8564 56x20 28/Jan/2015 Wed Jan 28, 2015 N/A
8565 56x21 30/Jan/2015 Fri Jan 30, 2015 [Episode 1] N/A
8566 56x22 30/Jan/2015 Fri Jan 30, 2015 [Episode 2] N/A
8567 56x23 02/Feb/2015 Mon Feb 2, 2015 [Episode 1] N/A
8568 56x24 02/Feb/2015 Mon Feb 2, 2015 [Episode 2] N/A
8569 56x25 04/Feb/2015 Web Feb 4, 2015 N/A
8570 56x26 06/Feb/2015 Fri Feb 6, 2015 [Episode 1] 7
8571 56x27 06/Feb/2015 Fri Feb 6, 2015 [Episode 2] 7
8572 56x28 09/Feb/2015 Mon Feb 9, 2015 [Episode 1] N/A
8573 56x29 09/Feb/2015 Mon Feb 9, 2015 [Episode 2] N/A
8574 56x30 11/Feb/2015 Web Feb 11, 2015 N/A
8575 56x31 13/Feb/2015 Fri Feb 13, 2015 [Episode 1] 8
8576 56x32 13/Feb/2015 Fri Feb 13, 2015 [Episode 2] 7
8577 56x33 16/Feb/2015 Mon Feb 16, 2015 [Episode 1] N/A
8578 56x34 16/Feb/2015 Mon Feb 16, 2015 [Episode 2] N/A
8579 56x35 18/Feb/2015 Web Feb 18, 2015 N/A
8580 56x36 20/Feb/2015 Fri Feb 20, 2015 [Episode 1] N/A
8581 56x37 20/Feb/2015 Fri Feb 20, 2015 [Episode 2] N/A
8582 56x38 23/Feb/2015 Mon Feb 23, 2015 [Episode 1] N/A
8583 56x39 23/Feb/2015 Mon Feb 23, 2015 [Episode 2] N/A
8584 56x40 25/Feb/2015 Web Feb 25, 2015 N/A
8585 56x41 27/Feb/2015 Fri Feb 27, 2015 [Episode 1] N/A
8586 56x42 27/Feb/2015 Fri Feb 27, 2015 [Episode 2] N/A
8587 56x43 02/Mar/2015 Mon Mar 2, 2015 [Episode 1] N/A
8588 56x44 02/Mar/2015 Mon Mar 2, 2015 [Episode 2] N/A
8589 56x45 04/Mar/2015 Wed Mar 4, 2015 8
8590 56x46 06/Mar/2015 Fri Mar 6, 2015 [Episode 1] N/A
8591 56x47 06/Mar/2015 Fri Mar 6, 2015 [Episode 2] N/A
8592 56x48 09/Mar/2015 Mon Mar 9, 2015 [Episode 1] 8
8593 56x49 09/Mar/2015 Mon Mar 9, 2015 [Episode 2] 7
8594 56x50 11/Mar/2015 Wed Mar 11, 2015 7
8595 56x51 13/Mar/2015 Fri Mar 13, 2015 [Episode 1] 8
8596 56x52 13/Mar/2015 Fri Mar 13, 2015 [Episode 2] 8
8597 56x53 16/Mar/2015 Mon Mar 16, 2015 [Episode 1] 7
8598 56x54 16/Mar/2015 Mon Mar 16, 2015 [Episode 2] 8
8599 56x55 18/Mar/2015 Wed Mar 18, 2015 8
8600 56x56 20/Mar/2015 Fri Mar 20, 2015 [Episode 1] 7
8601 56x57 20/Mar/2015 Fri Mar 20, 2015 [Episode 2] 8
8602 56x58 23/Mar/2015 Mon Mar 23, 2015 [Episode 1] 8
8603 56x59 23/Mar/2015 Mon Mar 23, 2015 [Episode 2] 8
8604 56x60 25/Mar/2015 Wed Mar 25, 2015 8
8605 56x61 29/Mar/2015 Sun Mar 29, 2015 8
8606 56x62 30/Mar/2015 Mon Mar 30, 2015 [Episode 1] 8
8607 56x63 30/Mar/2015 Mon Mar 30, 2015 [Episode 2] 8
8608 56x64 01/Apr/2015 Wed Apr 1, 2015 7
8609 56x65 03/Apr/2015 Fri Apr 3, 2015 [Episode 1] 8
8610 56x66 03/Apr/2015 Fri Apr 3, 2015 [Episode 2] 8
8611 56x67 06/Apr/2015 Mon Apr 6, 2015 [Episode 1] 8
8612 56x68 06/Apr/2015 Mon Apr 6, 2015 [Episode 2] 8
8613 56x69 08/Apr/2015 Wed Apr 8, 2015 8
8614 56x70 10/Apr/2015 Fri Apr 10, 2015 [Episode 1] 7
8615 56x71 10/Apr/2015 Fri Apr 10, 2015 [Episode 2] 7
8616 56x72 13/Apr/2015 Mon Apr 13, 2015 [Episode 1] 7
8617 56x73 13/Apr/2015 Mon Apr 13, 2015 [Episode 2] 8
8618 56x74 15/Apr/2015 Wed Apr 15, 2015 7
8619 56x75 17/Apr/2015 Fri Apr 17, 2015 [Episode 1] 8
8620 56x76 17/Apr/2015 Fri Apr 17, 2015 [Episode 2] 8
8621 56x77 20/Apr/2015 Mon Apr 20, 2015 [Episode 1] 7
8622 56x78 20/Apr/2015 Mon Apr 20, 2015 [Episode 2] 8
8623 56x79 22/Apr/2015 Wed Apr 22, 2015 8
8624 56x80 24/Apr/2015 Fri Apr 24, 2015 [Episode 1] 7
8625 56x81 24/Apr/2015 Fri Apr 24, 2015 [Episode 2] 8
8626 56x82 27/Apr/2015 Mon Apr 27, 2015 [Episode 1] N/A
8627 56x83 27/Apr/2015 Mon Apr 27, 2015 [Episode 2] N/A
8628 56x84 29/Apr/2015 Wed Apr 29, 2015 N/A
8629 56x85 01/May/2015 Fri May 1, 2015 [Episode 1] N/A
8630 56x86 01/May/2015 Fri May 1, 2015 [Episode 2] N/A
8631 56x87 04/May/2015 Mon May 4, 2015 [Episode 1] N/A
8632 56x88 04/May/2015 Mon May 4, 2015 [Episode 2] N/A
8633 56x89 06/May/2015 Wed May 6, 2015 N/A
8634 56x90 08/May/2015 Fri May 8, 2015 [Episode 1] N/A
8635 56x91 08/May/2015 Fri May 8, 2015 [Episode 2] N/A
8636 56x92 11/May/2015 Mon May 11, 2015 [Episode 1] N/A
8637 56x93 11/May/2015 Mon May 11, 2015 [Episode 2] N/A
8638 56x94 13/May/2015 Wed May 13, 2015 N/A
8639 56x95 15/May/2015 Fri May 15, 2015 [Episode 1] N/A
8640 56x96 15/May/2015 Fri May 15, 2015 [Episode 2] N/A


« Series 55    
Warning: Coronation Street guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Drama | Family | Soaps
Status: Returning Series
Network: itv ( United Kingdom)
Airs: Mondays, Wednesdays, Fridays at 07:30 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: December 09, 1960
This guide is currently edited by:
bigdocfan (Challenge)