Season 5

41 :05x01 - A Fresh Start

One of the couples are judged by the others after they enter the house.

42 :05x02 - Death Trap

The couples reveal hurtful moments in their relationships; a new couple arrives.

Source: VH1

43 :05x03 - Under the Microscope

Trust in the age of social media; Nikki and Dr. Jenn have an altercation.

Source: VH1

44 :05x04 - Called Out

Dr. Jenn is upset that Nikki and Jenna are not fully committed to the process; Evel and Stephanie disagree about sharing a life-altering secret with the group.

Source: VH1

45 :05x05 - The Truth Is Out There

When Dr. Jenn brings a trust expert into the house, members of the cast feel burned and upset.

Source: VH1

46 :05x06 - I've Got The Power

• No Summary (Add Here)

47 :05x07 - Reflections of the Past

The couples reveal traumas from their childhoods; Dr. Jenn plans an aggression-releasing activity; Nikki and Juan Pablo argue.

Source: VH1

48 :05x08 - Decision Time

Nikki and Juan Pablo reach a crossroads in their relationship. Cicely admits her true thoughts about Nikki.
Network: VH1 ( USA)
Type: Reality
Genres: Celebrities, Educational, Family
Status: Returning Series
Airs: Wednesdays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: March 21, 2012
Episodes Order: 12
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor