Login or register

Couples Therapy

« Season 4 Season 5 (Episode Guide)  
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | S-5 | All
 Season 5(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
41 5x01 10/Sep/2014 A Fresh Start
42 5x02 17/Sep/2014 Death Trap
43 5x03 24/Sep/2014 Under the Microscope
44 5x04 01/Oct/2014 Called Out
45 5x05 08/Oct/2014 The Truth Is Out There
46 5x06 15/Oct/2014 I've Got The Power
47 5x07 22/Oct/2014 Reflections of the Past
48 5x08 29/Oct/2014 Decision Time
49 5x09 05/Nov/2014 Meatball Problems
50 5x10 12/Nov/2014 50th Episode: Fighting 'Till the End

« Season 4    
Classification: Reality
Genre: Celebrities | Educational | Family
Status: Returning Series
Network: VH1 ( USA)
Airs: Wednesdays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: March 21, 2012
Episode Order: 12
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor