Login or register

Couples Therapy

« Season 1 All Seasons (Episode Guide) Season 5 »
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | S-5 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 21/Mar/2012 Couples Therapy Begins
2 1x02 28/Mar/2012 Opening Up
3 1x03 04/Apr/2012 Rebuilding Trust
4 1x04 11/Apr/2012 Fighting Fairly
5 1x05 18/Apr/2012 Childhood Trauma
6 1x06 25/Apr/2012 Putting Love To The Test
7 1x07 02/May/2012 Following Your Heart
8 1x08 09/May/2012 Season 1 Finale

 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
9 2x01 03/Oct/2012 Couples Therapy Begins
10 2x02 10/Oct/2012 Opening Up
11 2x03 17/Oct/2012 Communication Issues
12 2x04 21/Oct/2012 Exposing the Real Issues
13 2x05 24/Oct/2012 Power Dynamics
14 2x06 31/Oct/2012 Playing By The Rules
15 2x07 07/Nov/2012 Dourtney's Aftermath
16 2x08 14/Nov/2012 Putting Love To The Test
17 2x09 21/Nov/2012 Final Confrontations
18 2x10 28/Nov/2012 Season 2 Finale

 Season 3(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
19 3x01 12/Jun/2013 Couples Therapy Begins
20 3x02 19/Jun/2013 Opening Up
21 3x03 26/Jun/2013 Love, by the Numbers
22 3x04 10/Jul/2013 Brutally Honest
23 3x05 17/Jul/2013 Echoes From The Past
24 3x06 24/Jul/2013 Fear Of The Future
25 3x07 31/Jul/2013 Trouble in Paradise
26 3x08 07/Aug/2013 Picking Up the Pieces
27 3x09 14/Aug/2013 Tying Up Loose Ends
28 3x10 21/Aug/2013 Season Finale

 Season 4(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
29 4x01 02/Jan/2014 Therapy Begins
30 4x02 09/Jan/2014 Love Hurts
31 4x03 16/Jan/2014 New Couple Controversy
32 4x04 23/Jan/2014 Fess Up
33 4x05 30/Jan/2014 Player for Life
34 4x06 06/Feb/2014 Get Real
35 4x07 13/Feb/2014 Crumbs of Love
36 4x08 20/Feb/2014 Repeating the Same Patterns
37 4x09 27/Feb/2014 Fired Up
38 4x10 06/Mar/2014 Final Goodbye
39 4x11 03/Sep/2014 Reunion Part 1
40 4x12 10/Sep/2014 Reunion Part 2

 Season 5(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
41 5x01 10/Sep/2014 A Fresh Start
42 5x02 17/Sep/2014 Death Trap
43 5x03 24/Sep/2014 Under the Microscope
44 5x04 01/Oct/2014 Called Out
45 5x05 08/Oct/2014 The Truth Is Out There
46 5x06 15/Oct/2014 I've Got The Power
47 5x07 22/Oct/2014 Reflections of the Past
48 5x08 29/Oct/2014 Decision Time
49 5x09 05/Nov/2014 Meatball Problems
50 5x10 12/Nov/2014 50th Episode: Fighting 'Till the End

« Season 1   Season 5 »
Classification: Reality
Genre: Celebrities | Educational | Family
Status: Returning Series
Network: VH1 ( USA)
Airs: Wednesdays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: March 21, 2012
Episode Order: 12
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor