Login or register

Cousin Bette

  Series 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Series 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 07/Aug/1971 Poor Relations
2 1x02 14/Aug/1971 The House for Pleasure
3 1x03 21/Aug/1971 Delilah and Her Handmaid
4 1x04 28/Aug/1971 Bitter Harvest
5 1x05 04/Sep/1971 Family Angel

Classification: Mini-Series
Genre: Comedy | Drama | Literature
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: BBC one ( United Kingdom)
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: August 07, 1971
Ended: September 04, 1971
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor