Cousins on Call

  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
| S-1 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 02/Jan/2013 Jersey Strong, Part 1 (Pilot)
2 1x02 09/Jan/2013 American Dream Home, Part 1
3 1x03 09/Jan/2013 Jersey Strong, Part 2
4 1x04 16/Jan/2013 Khloe and the Cousins Surprise Lamar
5 1x05 16/Jan/2013 American Dream Home, Part 2
6 1x06 23/Jan/2013 A Stacked Deck
7 1x07 30/Jan/2013 A Stacked Deck
8 1x08 13/Feb/2013 Double Duty
9 1x09 20/Feb/2013 In Too Deep
10 1x10 27/Feb/2013 New Beginnings
11 1x11 06/Mar/2013 A Suite Surprise
12 1x12 13/Mar/2013 Work Hard, Play Harder
13 1x13 20/Mar/2013 Operation: Renovation, Part 1
14 1x14 27/Mar/2013 From Sandy to Sparkling
15 1x15 27/Mar/2013 Operation: Renovation, Part 2
16 1x16 22/May/2013 The Cousins Help a Cancer Survivor

Classification: Reality
Genre: Design/Decorating | Educational | Family | How To/Do It Yourself
Status: New Series
Network: HGTV ( USA)
Airs: Wednesdays at 08:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: January 02, 2013
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor