Login or register  

Cover Up

  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 1x01 22/Sep/1984 Cover Up (1) N/A
2 1x02 22/Sep/1984 Cover Up (2) N/A
3 1x03 29/Sep/1984 Death in Vogue N/A
4 1x04 06/Oct/1984 The Million Dollar Face N/A
5 1x05 13/Oct/1984 Harper-Gate N/A
6 1x06 20/Oct/1984 Sudden Exposure N/A
7 1x07 27/Oct/1984 Nothing To Lose N/A
8 1x08 03/Nov/1984 Golden Opportunity N/A
9 1x09 24/Nov/1984 Writer's Block N/A
10 1x10 01/Dec/1984 Murder in Malibu N/A
11 1x11 08/Dec/1984 Midnight Highway N/A
12 1x12 29/Dec/1984 A Subtle Seduction N/A
13 1x13 05/Jan/1985 Black Widow N/A
14 1x14 12/Jan/1985 Murder Offshore N/A
15 1x15 26/Jan/1985 The Assassin N/A
16 1x16 02/Feb/1985 Rules to Die By N/A
17 1x17 23/Feb/1985 Healthy, Wealthy and Dead N/A
18 1x18 02/Mar/1985 The Ugliest American N/A
19 1x19 09/Mar/1985 Who's Trying to Kill Miss Globe? N/A
20 1x20 23/Mar/1985 Adam's Ribs N/A
21 1x21 30/Mar/1985 Jack of Spades N/A
22 1x22 06/Apr/1985 Passions N/A

Warning: Cover Up guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Action | Adventure | Mystery
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: CBS ( USA)
Airs: Saturdays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: September 22, 1984
Ended: July 06, 1985
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor