Login or register

Cracking Up

  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 09/Mar/2004 The Pilot
2 1x02 10/Mar/2004 Birds Do It
3 1x03 15/Mar/2004 Scared Straight
4 1x04 22/Mar/2004 Panic House
5 1x05 29/Mar/2004 Grudge Match
6 1x06 05/Apr/2004 Prom Night
7 1x07 Unaired Daddy's Home
8 1x08 Unaired Learning Disability
9 1x09 Unaired The Fixer
10 1x10 Unaired The Pool Man
11 1x11 Unaired The Bully
12 1x12 Unaired Come Home Lassie

Classification: Scripted
Genre: Comedy
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: FOX ( USA)
Airs: Mondays at 08:30 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: March 09, 2004
Ended: April 05, 2004
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor