Crash & Bernstein

« Season 1  
Episode Air Date Episode Name (Add Episode)
28 02x02 14/Oct/2013 Health-o-ween
29 02x03 21/Oct/2013 Crash is Having a Baby
30 02x04 28/Oct/2013 Trash & Bernstein
31 02x05 18/Nov/2013 Frat Chance
32 02x06 19/Nov/2013 Action Zero
33 02x07 20/Nov/2013 Like Father, Like Purple
34 02x08 03/Dec/2013 Merry Crashenfest
35 02x09 07/Jul/2014 Duck, Duck, Crash
36 02x10 18/Jul/2014 Escape From Bigfoot Island
37 02x11 21/Jul/2014 Monkey Business
38 02x12 28/Jul/2014 Flushed in Space
39 02x13 11/Aug/2014 Double Header

« Season 1  
Network: DiSNEY XD ( USA)
Type: Scripted
Genres: Children, Comedy, Puppets
Status: Returning Series
Airs: Mondays at 07:30 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: October 08, 2012
Episodes Order: 26
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor