Season 1

1 :01x01 - Episode 1

Five sets of 2-member teams face a driving course of challenges, including car bowling and a backwards drag race.

2 :01x02 - Episode 2

This episode features the following two-member teams facing driving challenges: a pair of neighbors known as the "Diva Crush," a married couple from Detroit, a mother and son duo and a competitive set of brother-in-laws.

3 :01x03 - Episode 3

• No Summary (Add Here)

4 :01x04 - Episode 4

This episode features a pastor and his assistant, a pair of friends who love fashion, a competitive wedded couple from Michigan, dancing siblings and funny male roomies. Their challenges will include "car bowling" and "roof slide."
Classification: Reality
Genre: Family
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: ABC ( USA)
Airs: Wednesdays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: August 26, 2009
Ended: September 16, 2009
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor