Login or register  

Crazy Like A Fox

« Season 1 Season 2 (Episode Guide) (With Recaps)  
S-1 | S-2 | All
 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
14 2x01 06/Oct/1985 Eye in the Sky N/A
15 2x02 13/Oct/1985 Sunday in the Park with Harry N/A
16 2x03 20/Oct/1985 Requiem for a Fox N/A
17 2x04 27/Oct/1985 Murder Is a Two Stroke Penalty N/A
18 2x05 03/Nov/1985 Fox in 3/4 Time N/A
19 2x06 10/Nov/1985 Desert Fox N/A
20 2x07 01/Dec/1985 Some Day My Prints Will Come N/A
21 2x08 15/Dec/1985 If the Shoe Fits N/A
22 2x09 22/Dec/1985 Is There a Fox in the House? N/A
23 2x10 29/Dec/1985 Year of the Fox N/A
24 2x11 05/Jan/1986 Fox and the Wolf N/A
25 2x12 15/Jan/1986 Hearing Is Believing N/A
26 2x13 22/Jan/1986 Hyde-and-Seek N/A
27 2x14 29/Jan/1986 The Road to Tobago N/A
28 2x15 05/Feb/1986 You Can't Keep a Good Corpse Down N/A
29 2x16 12/Feb/1986 The Fox Who Saw Too Much N/A
30 2x17 26/Feb/1986 Just Another Fox in the Crowd N/A
31 2x18 05/Mar/1986 Fox on the Range N/A
32 2x19 05/Apr/1986 The Duke Is Dead N/A
33 2x20 12/Apr/1986 Rosie N/A
34 2x21 19/Apr/1986 Dead on Arrival N/A
35 2x22 03/May/1986 A Fox at the Races N/A

05/Apr/1987Still Crazy Like a FoxN/A

« Season 1    
Warning: Crazy Like A Fox guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Adventure | Mystery
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: CBS ( USA)
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: December 30, 1984
Ended: September 04, 1986
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor