Login or register  

Crime Story

« Season 1 Season 2 (Episode Guide)  
S-1 | S-2 | All
 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
23 2x01 22/Sep/1987 The Senator, the Movie Star, and the Mob N/A
24 2x02 29/Sep/1987 Blast from the Past N/A
25 2x03 20/Oct/1987 Always a Blonde N/A
26 2x04 27/Oct/1987 Atomic Fallout N/A
27 2x05 03/Nov/1987 Shockwaves N/A
28 2x06 10/Nov/1987 Robbery, Armed N/A
29 2x07 24/Nov/1987 Little Girl Lost N/A
30 2x08 08/Dec/1987 Love Hurts N/A
31 2x09 15/Dec/1987 MIG-21 N/A
32 2x10 05/Jan/1988 Moulin Rouge N/A
33 2x11 12/Jan/1988 Seize the Time N/A
34 2x12 19/Jan/1988 Femme Fatale N/A
35 2x13 02/Feb/1988 Protected Witness N/A
36 2x14 09/Feb/1988 Last Rites N/A
37 2x15 08/Mar/1988 Pauli Taglia's Dream N/A
38 2x16 15/Mar/1988 Roadrunner N/A
39 2x17 22/Mar/1988 Desert Justice (aka The Brothel Wars) N/A
40 2x18 29/Mar/1988 Byline N/A
41 2x19 05/Apr/1988 The Hearings N/A
42 2x20 26/Apr/1988 Pursuit (1) N/A
43 2x21 03/May/1988 Escape (2) N/A
44 2x22 10/May/1988 Going Home (3) N/A

« Season 1    
Warning: Crime Story guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Crime | Drama
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: NBC ( USA)
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: September 18, 1986
Ended: May 10, 1988
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor