Login or register

Crimes That Shook The World

  Season 1 (Episode Guide) Season 2 »
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 29/Sep/2006 Fred and Rosemary West
2 1x02 06/Oct/2006 The BTK Killer
3 1x03 13/Oct/2006 The Green River Killer
4 1x04 20/Oct/2006 The Vienna Strangler
5 1x05 27/Oct/2006 The Backpacker Murderer
6 1x06 03/Nov/2006 The Phoenix Strangler
7 1x07 10/Nov/2006 Beverly Allitt

    Season 2 »
Classification: Documentary
Genre: Crime
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: Discovery Channel ( USA)
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: September 29, 2006
Ended: March 15, 2012
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor