Login or register

Crimes That Shook The World

« Season 1 All Seasons (Episode Guide) Season 3 »
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 29/Sep/2006 Fred and Rosemary West
2 1x02 06/Oct/2006 The BTK Killer
3 1x03 13/Oct/2006 The Green River Killer
4 1x04 20/Oct/2006 The Vienna Strangler
5 1x05 27/Oct/2006 The Backpacker Murderer
6 1x06 03/Nov/2006 The Phoenix Strangler
7 1x07 10/Nov/2006 Beverly Allitt

 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
8 2x01 13/Jun/2009 Arthur Shawcross
9 2x02 20/Jun/2009 The Chessboard Killer
10 2x03 27/Jun/2009 The Monster of Florence
11 2x04 04/Jul/2009 Bodies in the Barrels
12 2x05 11/Jul/2009 The Monster of Belgium
13 2x06 18/Jul/2009 Lucie Blackman Murder
14 2x07 25/Jul/2009 Dennis Nilsen
15 2x08 01/Aug/2009 The Yorkshire Ripper
16 2x09 08/Aug/2009 The Angel of Death
17 2x10 15/Aug/2009 The Suffolk Strangler

« Season 1   Season 3 »
Classification: Documentary
Genre: Crime
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: Discovery Channel ( USA)
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: September 29, 2006
Ended: March 15, 2012
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor