Login or register  

Crown Court

« Series 3 Series 4 (Episode Guide)  
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | All
 Series 4(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
131 4x01 22/Oct/1975 Never on Saturdays, Never on Sundays N/A
341 4x01 02/Jan/1975 Ring In The New Year : Part 1 N/A
132 4x02 18/Feb/1976 Scared N/A
342 4x02 03/Jan/1975 Ring In The New Year : Part 2 N/A
133 4x03 25/Feb/1976 Tell the Truth and Shame the Devil N/A
134 4x04 03/Mar/1976 The Ju-Ju Landlord N/A
135 4x05 10/Mar/1976 Ends and Means N/A
136 4x06 17/Mar/1976 Incorrigible Rogue N/A
137 4x07 30/Mar/1976 Drunk, Who Cares N/A
138 4x08 13/Apr/1976 The Jolly Swagmen N/A
139 4x09 04/May/1976 A Bang or a Whimper N/A
140 4x10 19/May/1976 Pigmented Patter N/A
436 4x96 17/Dec/1975 Dicing : Part 1 N/A
439 4x99 31/Dec/1975 Humpty Dumpty Sat On The Wall : Part 1 N/A

« Series 3    
Warning: Crown Court guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Drama
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: itv ( United Kingdom)
Airs: Wednesdays at 01:30 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: October 11, 1972
Ended: March 29, 1984
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor