Series 1

1 :01x01 - The Homecoming

Ken and Lorna are shocked by their daughter’s news that she has got married but not wanting to ruin her happiness, have no choice but to welcome Cuckoo into their family home and wastes no time making himself at home. In an effort to bond with his new son-in-law, Ken takes Cuckoo out for a drive for some man-to-man time but things don't go to plan.
Guest Stars: Tyger Drew-Honey as Dylan Thompson | Gabrielle Green as Kerry
Director: Ben Taylor (4)

2 :01x02 - Family Meeting

Ken is determined to try and lay down some ground rules for Cuckoo and decides to hold a family meeting. His efforts to get his own way turns out to have devastating knock on effects at Rachel's coming home party.

3 :01x03 - Ken On E

Ken is pleased after he's been selected to become a Lib Dem Counsellor. Cuckoo offers advice as politics is after all his special subject.

4 :01x04 - Grandfather's Cat

The family set off to visit Lorna's Dad, Tony, to help celebrate his birthday.

5 :01x05 - Connie Sings

Lorna's best friend, Connie, has come around for dinner and Cuckoo manages to convince her to leave Steve and follow her childhood dream of trying to become a singer.

6 :01x06 - The Wedding

Rachel and Cuckoo learn that their nude Thai wedding ceremony on the beach wasn't as legitimate as they believed. This comes as welcome news to Lorna, who is pleased she's going to be witnessing her daughter’s marriage. Ken sees this as an opportunity he’s been looking for for ages which is a final chance to get rid of his son-in-law, once and for all.
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Comedy | Family
Status: Returning Series
Network: BBC three ( United Kingdom)
Airs: Tuesdays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: September 25, 2012
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor