Cuckoo (2012)

  All Seriess (Episode Guide) Series 4 »
| S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | All
 Series 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 25/Sep/2012 The Homecoming
2 1x02 02/Oct/2012 Family Meeting
3 1x03 09/Oct/2012 Ken On E
4 1x04 16/Oct/2012 Grandfather's Cat
5 1x05 23/Oct/2012 Connie Sings
6 1x06 30/Oct/2012 The Wedding

 Series 2(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
7 2x01 07/Aug/2014 A New Beginning
8 2x02 14/Aug/2014 Potato Party
9 2x03 21/Aug/2014 Tribunal
10 2x04 28/Aug/2014 Funeral
11 2x05 04/Sep/2014 Ken at Work
12 2x06 11/Sep/2014 Neighbourhood Watch

 Series 3(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
13 3x01 16/Feb/2016 Birth
14 3x02 23/Feb/2016 The Application
15 3x03 01/Mar/2016 Mums' Group
16 3x04 08/Mar/2016 Life of Dale
17 3x05 15/Mar/2016 University Challenged
18 3x06 22/Mar/2016 Sid’s Big Day
19 3x07 29/Mar/2016 The Holiday

S02 - #124/Dec/2014Christmas SpecialN/A

    Series 4 »
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Comedy | Family
Status: Returning Series
Network: BBC three ( United Kingdom)
Airs: Tuesdays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: September 25, 2012
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor