Episode Air Date Episode Name (Add Episode)
01 01x01 19/Feb/2013 You're Next
02 01x02 26/Feb/2013 In the Blood
03 01x03 08/Mar/2013 Being Billy
04 01x04 15/Mar/2013 Get With the Program
05 01x05 22/Mar/2013 The Kiss
06 01x06 29/Mar/2013 The Good Fight
07 01x07 05/Apr/2013 Suffer the Children
08 01x08 28/Jun/2013 The Devil You Know
09 01x09 28/Jun/2013 Off to See the Wizard
10 01x10 05/Jul/2013 The Prophecy of St. Clare
11 01x11 05/Jul/2013 Flip the Script
12 01x12 12/Jul/2013 1987
13 01x13 12/Jul/2013 Executive Producer Steven Rae

Network: CW ( USA)
Type: Scripted
Genres: Drama, Mystery, Thriller
Status: Canceled
Airs: Fridays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: February 19, 2013
Ended: July 12, 2013
This guide is currently edited by:
Gadfly (Challenge)