Login or register  


  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 1x01 12/Oct/2012 Borrowed Agony 8
2 1x02 19/Oct/2012 Inherited Misery 7
3 1x03 26/Oct/2012 Tempting Fate 8
4 1x04 02/Nov/2012 Curse of the Gods 8
5 1x05 09/Nov/2012 Unwelcomed Guests 8

Warning: Cursed guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Documentary
Genre: Drama | Family | Mystery
Status: Ended
Network: fyi, ( USA)
Airs: Fridays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: October 12, 2012
Ended: November 09, 2012
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor