Curvy Girls

« Season 1 Season 2 (Episode Guide)  
S-1 | S-2 | All
 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
7 2x01 11/Jun/2013 New Girl in Town
8 2x02 11/Jun/2013 Family Matters
9 2x03 18/Jun/2013 Marriage or Bust
10 2x04 25/Jun/2013 Designer Drama
11 2x05 02/Jul/2013 Drama in Paradise
12 2x06 09/Jul/2013 Dating Life Drama
13 2x07 16/Jul/2013 Hot in Hollywood
14 2x08 16/Jul/2013 More Than A Model

« Season 1    
Classification: Reality
Genre: Family | Fashion/Make-up | Fitness | Lifestyle
Status: Returning Series
Network: NUVOtv ( USA)
Airs: Tuesdays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: September 18, 2012
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor