Cutthroat Kitchen

  Season 2 »
Episode Air Date Episode Name (Add Episode)
01 01x01 11/Aug/2013 Vive le Sabotage
02 01x02 18/Aug/2013 Porkchops and Sabotages
03 01x03 25/Aug/2013 Tac'o the Town
04 01x04 01/Sep/2013 Let Them Eat Cupcakes
05 01x05 08/Sep/2013 Winner, Winner, Fried Chicken Dinner
06 01x06 15/Sep/2013 Wing It
07 01x07 22/Sep/2013 Tiny Tools, Big Problems
08 01x08 29/Sep/2013 Steak Out
09 01x09 06/Oct/2013 Kiss My Grits
10 01x10 13/Oct/2013 Humble Pie
11 01x11 20/Oct/2013 Un-Holy Trinity
12 01x12 27/Oct/2013 Chicken Cordon 'Blue'
13 01x13 03/Nov/2013 S'more Sabotage

  Season 2 »