Login or register


« Season 3 Season 4 (Episode Guide)  
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | All
 Season 4(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
64 4x01 15/Sep/1997 Regarding Henry
65 4x02 22/Sep/1997 The Love of Her Life
66 4x03 29/Sep/1997 The Big, Flouncy Thing
67 4x04 06/Oct/1997 Some Like it Hot
68 4x05 13/Oct/1997 Like Family
69 4x06 20/Oct/1997 Earthquake
70 4x07 27/Oct/1997 Halloween
71 4x08 03/Nov/1997 Where's a Harpoon When You Need One?
72 4x09 10/Nov/1997 How to Get a Head in Show Business
73 4x10 17/Nov/1997 Grandbaby
74 4x11 01/Dec/1997 The Golden Years
75 4x12 08/Dec/1997 Show Me the Minnie
76 4x13 04/Mar/1998 Bakersfield
77 4x14 18/Mar/1998 Once, Twice, Three Times a Lady
78 4x15 18/Mar/1998 Cybill Sheridan's Day Off
79 4x16 25/Mar/1998 Fine is Not a Feeling
80 4x17 01/Apr/1998 Oh Brother!
81 4x18 07/Apr/1998 Whose Wife Am I, Anyway?
82 4x19 08/Jun/1998 Dream Date
83 4x20 15/Jun/1998 Farewell, My Sweet
84 4x21 22/Jun/1998 Daddy
85 4x22 29/Jun/1998 Don Gianni
86 4x23 06/Jul/1998 Cybill in the Morning
87 4x24 13/Jul/1998 Ka-Boom!

« Season 3    
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Comedy
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: CBS ( USA)
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: January 02, 1995
Ended: July 13, 1998
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor